Platinum Justice Sponsors
SBA Loan Group

Gold Justice Sponsors


Your Online Payments Are Secure
We have partnered with Authorize.Net, a leading payment gateway since 1996, to accept credit cards and electronic check payments safely and securely for our members. is registered with the Authorize.Net Verified Merchant Seal program.  

NATLE Executive Committee

President/AAJ Executive Committee Representative
Victoria Coolbaugh, Executive Director
Nevada Justice Association

Carla M. Ferrucci, Executive Director
Minnesota Association for Justice

Barbara J. Jorden, Executive Director
Idaho Trial Lawyers Association

Valerie O'Brien, Executive Director
Virginia Trial Lawyers Association

Immediate Past President​
Tiffany W. McGee, CAE, Chief Executive Officer
Texas Trial Lawyers Association



Juliette Bleecker, Executive Director
San Francisco Trial Lawyers Association

Jennifer Comer, Executive Director
Workers Injury Law & Advocacy Group

Carolyn Donofrio, CAE, Executive Director
Delaware Trial Lawyers Association

Paul Jess, Executive Director
Florida Justice Association

Constance Koury, Executive Director
Louisiana Association for Justice

 Joan Daly Maloney, Executive Director
Connecticut Trial Lawyers Association

Kwedi Moore, Director of Development
Consumer Attorneys Assoc. of Los Angeles

Stephen Pontoni, Executive Director
Michigan Association for Justice