Platinum Justice Sponsors
 
 
 

 
SBA Loan Group

Gold Justice Sponsors

 

 

 

Your Online Payments Are Secure
We have partnered with Authorize.Net, a leading payment gateway since 1996, to accept credit cards and electronic check payments safely and securely for our members. NATLE.org is registered with the Authorize.Net Verified Merchant Seal program.  

Resources for the COVID-19 Pandemic

During this unprecedented time, we are committed to helping you continue your service to your members and rise above the many challenges of this pandemic. Attend a special webinar on this topic on Tuesday, March 24th at 1pm Atlantic/12pm Eastern/11am Central/10am Mountain/9am Pacific/6am Hawaii. Register here.

Staying Up-to-Date

Interactive Dashboard from Johns Hopkins

The latest from the CDC.

World Health Organization

Funding for coronavirus (COVID-19) From Candid

Communications

Helping Your Members

Partners and Sponsors

Events and Meetings

PCMA: COVID-19 Coronavirus News & Resources for the Business Events Industry

Event Cancellation Insurance FAQ

A good roundup of resources for going virtual

Going Virtual​

Contracts and Canceling

Working Remotely

Tips for Working Remotely

Articles

Other Items

Personnel Policies (Execs Only)

Continuity of Business