Platinum Justice Sponsors

SBA Loan Group

Gold Justice Sponsors


Contact Us

All NATLE Annual and Winter meetings are held concurrent with AAJ Annual and Winter conventions.

2017 Annual Meeting
Register here!
July 22-25
Sheraton Boston Hotel
Boston, MA
2017 Leah S. Guerry Governmental Affairs Conference
November 11-14
Louisville Marriott Downtown
Louisville, KY

NATLE Executive Committee

President/AAJ Executive Committee Representative
Lawrence Park, Executive Director
New York State Trial Lawyers Association

Jason T. Porter, Chief Executive Officer
Ohio Association for Justice

Vice President
Matthew Hass, Chief Executive Officer
Arkansas Trial Lawyers Association

Tiffany W. McGee, Chief Executive Officer
Texas Trial Lawyers Association

Victoria Coolbaugh, Executive Director
Nevada Justice Association

Members At Large
Juliette Bleecker, Executive Director
San Francisco Trial Lawyers Association

Carla M. Ferrucci, Executive Director
Minnesota Association for Justice

Emily Hurt, Executive Director
Trial Lawyers Association

Linda Langston, CEO
Ontario Trial Lawyers Association

Sara J. Schuett, Executive Director
Missouri Association of Trial Attorneys

Immediate Past President
Al Smith, Executive Director
Montana Trial Lawyers Association

Past President 
Ginger H. Avery
Alabama Association for Justice

Associate Member 
Laurie Klimchock, Chief Operating Officer
Consumer Attorneys of California

Members of the Executive Committee take office at the Annual Meeting usually held each July. The past president and associate members are appointed by the president.